What's new

LOL

the conservative atheist

😷😷😷ㅤ=ㅤ🐑🐑🐑
Member Number
42f8e34fdb440645.jpg

Pretty much everything the left says just rolls off my back except for one. It fires me up each and every time I hear it. "I believe in science." Or like that douche has on his twitter. "Science believer"

I have a master's in engineering, but apparently I don't believe in science. :mad3: Fuck you for turning science into politics.

Pretty much everything the left says just rolls off my back except for one. It fires me up each and every time I hear it. "I believe in science." Or like that douche has on his twitter. "Science believer"

I have a master's in engineering, but apparently I don't believe in science. :mad3: Fuck you for turning science into politics.

"You've got to keep politics out of science- now shut up and buy some carbon credits." :mad3:

eta- fuck that Bill Nye guy.

So did he really attend church? of has this turned into Weekend at Bernie's? Reuse old media footage from the last 40 years and he can eat pudding and nap for the next 4 years.

He just saw the cross, stumbled inside and was patiently waiting for someone to light it on fire like the good old days.

"You've got to keep politics out of science- now shut up and buy some carbon credits." :mad3:

eta- fuck that Bill Nye guy.

biden will do more to politicize science than any president ever in the history of ever. with science mandates in every aspect of the federal government, even specifically those that are not science-driven, it will be amazing.

honestly, it is going to be amazing. like science saying "smoking while pregnant has positive benefits for the mother and baby" level amazing.

biden will do more to politicize science than any president ever in the history of ever. with science mandates in every aspect of the federal government, even specifically those that are not science-driven, it will be amazing.