What's new

SATNlc.

BUCKLAND

Red Skull Member
Member Number
Loc
WMA
Went to Florida with the wife and kid to get a tree.
came home and cut down another big pine

hangiing with the dogs while family is doing Xmas tree

present.

about to fix a GM pickup door card because the general's construction methods suck ass.
fucking plastic pins.

[486 said:
;n231518]

it's a GM, it's a shitbox
trust me, I'm a professional :flipoff2:

actually, amend that
it has wheels, it's a shitbox

this is also true.

I'm trying to make this thing the best GM shitbox it can be.
Don't tell anyone, but I put felt tape on the dash panels I took off so it doesn't squeak anymore.

one repaired door card, good as new.

IMG_20201212_230003887.jpg

I filled the washer off balance apparently. It vibrated so hard it busted the tub off the frame before I could get back to the laundry room to stop it :homer:

Now I gotta buy a new/used one tomorrow.

Been a gloomy, cold, day today. This morning we fed the cows/calves and did some loader work with the ol' 920 Cat cleaning up a bunch of weed overgrowth and scattering out some dirt piles so I can build some corrals in the corner of a pasture that we haven't grazed for years. On the way home for lunch I saw there was a car sitting in our pasture right behind a couple swinging gates... So I turned around and headed back to see what was going on. Some dipshit flew off the road and went through the fence and the car ended up sitting right there next to those gates. Went on home and ate lunch, did a few other things I needed to get done and grabbed some barbed wire and t-posts to fix the fence back up. Got it all patched back together and yanked the car off our property to the side of the road and threw all the plastic chunks on the hood. Would have put them on the floorboard but the doors were locked. Fuck it, it's the state's problem now! :laughing: