6.5 case gears
YJ springs
flip shackles
Toyota axles
welded front and rear
35” Falken wild peaks

photo41096.jpg

photo41097.jpg

There’s a few things I’d like to do to it as money allows. First the wild peaks are stiff. I’m thinking I need some sxs tires. I here there making 35’s for a 15” rim. Anyone running these? Any preferences? Will need gears for the axles thinking of running some 5.29’s. Don’t mind the rear being welded but need to look at something for the front. A buddy has troubles with his part time not unlocking and the ARB is some serious $$$. Any thoughts on the front locker? Hope this will help with the steering this thing really pushes. Till I do something here’s some wheeling pics

photo41134.jpg

photo41091.jpg

photo41092.jpg

photo41135.jpg

photo41094.jpg

Nice zuk.:smokin:

I have no experience with SxS tires on a zuk so I can't speak there maybe someone else will chime in.

Being welded front and rear is going to plow you through corners if you could even corner, eliminating the front will help a lot but there will always be some "push" with a welded/spooled rear.

Since you plan on gears I'd start looking for some taco e-locked rears even if you just put one in the front. It'd probably be the best bang for your buck if you could cut/weld/ drill the housing to accept the e-locker differential.

Are those headlights purple or is it the pic? Good looking ride that looks like fun