What's new

Interco SNIPER ATV/UTV 920 35X10R15

RDY2ROK

Old Blue
Member Number
Loc
NM
Anyone running these tires "Interco" Sniper 35x10r15? I'm new to the SXS world and feel the need for a bigger better tire with extra sidewall protection than what came on my Pro R (maxxis rampage fury 32X15). Looking to keep the same width of 74" with stock wheel offset and hoping no rub under full stuff with no front sway bar. I've run TSL SX for decades on my crawlers and I'm wondering if these will hold up somewhat close.

a friend had them in the 30" variety like 5 years ago. As I remember the tread is pretty hard. They didn't grip the Midwest rocks worth a fuck.

if you want to rock crawl then sticky Zillas are king. Trail riding you can pick a LT style tread pattern and be fine. I know in Moab all the rental companies run KM3s. They wear very well and track well on pavement and NF roads.

Anyone running these tires "Interco" Sniper 35x10r15? I'm new to the SXS world and feel the need for a bigger better tire with extra sidewall protection than what came on my Pro R (maxxis rampage fury 32X15). Looking to keep the same width of 74" with stock wheel offset and hoping no rub under full stuff with no front sway bar. I've run TSL SX for decades on my crawlers and I'm wondering if these will hold up somewhat close.

I will say that a friend runs the 35" KM3 on his Turbo R4 and he likes them. Stock wheels and runs them about 15#.

a friend had them in the 30" variety like 5 years ago. As I remember the tread is pretty hard. They didn't grip the Midwest rocks worth a fuck.

if you want to rock crawl then sticky Zillas are king. Trail riding you can pick a LT style tread pattern and be fine. I know in Moab all the rental companies run KM3s. They wear very well and track well on pavement and NF roads.